2023 - 2024 Term Dates

 

Full Term Dates

Half Term Dates

Nursery Term Dates

Autumn

Boarders arr. Tuesday 5 September 2023

Thursday 7 September 2023 -

Friday 15 December 2023

Saturday 21 October 2023 -

Sunday 5 November 2023*

Thursday 7 September 2023 -

Friday 15 December 2023

Spring

Boarders arr. Wednesday 3 January 2023

Thursday 4 January 2024 -

Friday 22 March 2024

Saturday 10 February 2024 -

Sunday 18 February 2024

Thursday 4 January 2024 -

Friday 29 March 2024

Summer

Boarders arr. Tuesday 16 April 2023

Wednesday 17 April 2024 -

Friday 5 July 2024

Saturday 25 May 2024 -

Sunday 2 June 2024

Monday 15 April 2024 -

Friday 19 July 2024

* The Nursery's Autumn term resumes on Monday 30 October 2023, a week before school-aged pupils return. 

Please see our School Calendar for the term's events.


 

2024 - 2025 Term Dates

Kindly note that these dates are provisional and could be subject to change.  

  Full Term Dates Nursery Term Dates

Autumn

Boarders arr. Tuesday 3 September 2024

Thursday 5 September - Friday 18 October 2024

HALF TERM

Saturday 19 October - Sunday 3 November 2024

Term resumes

Monday 4 November - Friday 13 December 2024

Term begins

Thursday 5 September - Friday 25 October 2024

HALF TERM

Saturday 26 October - Sunday 3 November 2024

Term resumes

Monday 4 November - Friday 20 December 2024

Spring

Boarders arr. Monday 6 January 2025

Tuesday 7 January - Friday 14 February 2025

HALF TERM

Saturday 15 February - Sunday 23 February 2025

Term resumes

Monday 24 February - Wednesday 2 April 2024

Term begins

Monday 6 January - Friday 14 February 2025

HALF TERM

Saturday 15 February - Sunday 23 February 2025

Term resumes

Monday 17 February -  Friday 4 April 2025

Summer*

Boarders arr. Tuesday 22 April 2025

Wednesday 23 April - Friday 23 May 2025

HALF TERM

Saturday 24 May - Sunday 1 June 2025

Term resumes

Monday 2 June - Friday 4 July 2025

Term begins

Tuesday 22 April - Friday 23 May 2025

HALF TERM

Saturday 24 May - Sunday 1 June 2025

Term resumes

Monday 2 June - Friday 18 July 2025

*Monday 5 May is a Bank Holiday.

Autumn 2024 Saturday School Dates7 September, 21 September, 5 October, 9 November, 23 November, 7 December

Spring 2025 Saturday School Dates11 January, 25 January, 8 February, 1 March, 15 March, 29 March

Summer 2025 Saturday School Dates: 26 April, 10 May, 7 June, 21 June, 15 March, 29 March

If there is no Saturday School, the weekend is a "Long Weekend" with the option for boarding pupils to return home.