Term Dates 

Spring Term 2021 Spring Term 2022
Term starts: Monday 4th January
Half Term: Friday 12th February - Sunday 21st February
End of Term:  Friday 26th March
Nursery End of Term:  Friday 26th March


Term starts: Thursday 6th January
Half Term: Friday 11th - Sunday 20th February
End of Term:  Friday 25th March
Nursery End of Term:  To be confirmed

 
Summer Term 2021 Summer Term 2022
Term starts: Thursday 22nd April
Half Term: Friday 28th May - Sunday 6th June
End of Term:  Friday 2nd July 
Nursery End of Term:  Thursday 22nd July

 
Term starts: Thursday 21st April
Half Term: Friday 27th May - Sunday 5th June
End of Term:  Friday 1st July
Nursery End of Term:  To be confirmed

 
Autumn Term 2021 Autumn Term 2022
Term starts: Tuesday 7th September
Half Term: Friday 15th October - Sunday 31st October
End of Term:  Friday 17th December
Nursery End of Term:  Friday 17th December

 
Term starts: Tuesday 6th September
Half Term: Friday 14th October - Sunday 30th October
End of Term:  Friday 16th December
Nursery End of Term:  To be confirmed

 
   

NB: These dates are provisional and subject to change

 

   

 

 

Northbourne Park Calendar

NB: Match times are provisional and subject to change.  Individual team sheets will continue to be emailed to parents.

 

BSA Covid-Safe Charter Logo