Term Dates 

Spring Term 2019 Autumn Term 2020
Term starts: Monday 6th January
Half Term:  Friday 14th February - Sunday 23rd February
End of Term:  Friday 27th March
Term starts: Thursday 3rd September
Half Term: Friday 17th October - Sunday 1st November
End of Term:  Friday 11th December 
Nursery End of Term:  Friday 18th December
   
Summer Term 2020 Spring Term 2021
Term starts: Thursday 23rd April
Half Term: Friday 22nd May - Sunday 31st May
End of Term:  Friday 3rd July
Term starts: Monday 4th January
Half Term: Friday 12th February - Sunday 21st February
End of Term:  Friday 26th March

 
   
  Dates for Long Weekends 2019/2020
   

 

NB: These dates are provisional and subject to change

 

   

 

 

Northbourne Park Calendar

NB: Match times are provisional and subject to change.  Individual team sheets will continue to be emailed to parents.